Passionate About Paris

Love Locks, Paris © Barbara Hopkins

Love Locks, Paris © Barbara Hopkins

It’s a truth universally acknowledged (by those who know me, at least) that I’m Passionate About Paris.  I make no secret of my adulation and the prospect of a  visit fills me with excitement and expectation – both in terms of revisiting favourite haunts as well as discovering new ones.

So I’m more than a little thrilled that one of my favourite cities appears on lists of top cities to visit in 2014.

For anyone planning a visit, do take a look at my feature ’48 Hours in Paris’ here, or at other information, both in my publication record as well as blog posts under ‘Passionate About Paris’.

Bon voyage!

Leave a Reply

